Voting for 2020 Board

Official voting for the 2020 Georgia Section ITE Board Members:

Up for Election in 2020:
Click on the nominee's name for additional information about the candiate

- President Nominee: Kate Shearin, GDOT

- Vice President Nominee: Chris Maddox, AECOM

- Secretary Treasurer Nominees (2)

1. Meredith Emory, Kimley Horn
2. Patrick McAtee, WSP

- District Representative Nominees (3)

1. Holly Painter, KCI
2. Kelly Patrick, Cobb County
3. Md Shah Imran, Atkins

Not up for Election:
- District Representative (seat 2) - Held by Chris Rome (WSP)

How to Vote:

  1. Log in to GAITE’s webpage
  2. Click this link:
    1. If it doesn’t take you to the survey, click on “Surveys” under the Member Area Menu to the left
    2. Click “Take Survey” under the 2020 GAITE Board Voting
  3. Select your choice for President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer and Section Representative
  4. Click Submit