Georgia ITE Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Activities (co-chair)
Sage Roberts
Kimley Horn
e-mail: sage.roberts@kimley-horn.com
Awards/Nominations
Marco Friend
Jacobs
e-mail: marco.friend@jacobs.com
Engineering Outreach
Robert Baker
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: robbaker@dot.ga.gov
Finance
Charles Bopp
Retired
e-mail: charles_bopp@hotmail.com
History
Charles Bopp
Retired
e-mail: charles_bopp@hotmail.com
Host Committee
Julianne Sims
e-mail: julianne.sims@arcadis.com
Legislative Affairs
Tim Deimler
e-mail: timothy.deimler@arcadis.com
2019 Leadership Program
Himanshu Wad
Q-Free Intelight
e-mail: Himanshu.wad@intelight-its.com
Marketing/Communications
Paul Slone
AECOM
e-mail: paul.slone1@aecom.com
Marketing/Communications - Website
Michael Corwin
WSP
e-mail: michael.corwin@wsp.com
Marketing/Communications - Social Media
Bryanna Saunders
AECOM
e-mail: bryanna.saunders@aecom.com
Marketing/Communications - Photographer
Tara Rabinek
Jacobs Engineering Group
e-mail: Tara.Rabinek@jacobs.com
Safety
Darren Harris
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: samuel.harris99@gmail.com
Scholarship
Jinwoo Seo
Kimley Horn
e-mail: jinwoo.seo@kimley-horn.com
Student Chapter Liaison Coordinator
Jim Tolson
e-mail: jim.tolson@arcadis.com
Student Chapter Liaison at GT
Brianna Bolen
Jacobs
e-mail: brianna.bolen@jacobs.com
Student Chapter Liaison at GSU
Scott Zehngraff
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: szehngraff@dot.ga.gov
Student Chapter Liaison at KSU
Yunji Kim
Arcadis
e-mail: yunji.kim@arcadis.com
Sponsorship
Jacquelyn Kawa
Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jackie.kawa@kimley-horn.com
Summer Seminar
Meredith Emory
Kimley-Horn
e-mail: meredith.emory@kimley-horn.com
Summer Seminar - Technical Program

Robinson Nicol
Jacobs Engineering
e-mail: robinson.nicol@jacobs.com
Summer Seminar - Registration
Holly Painter, 3410905
e-mail: holly.painter@kci.com
Technical
Joe Gillis
AECOM
e-mail: joe.gillis2@aecom.com
Technical - Technical Exchange
Ellie Black
Arcadis
e-mail: ellie.black@arcadis.com
Winter Workshop
Justin Stutts
Wolverton & Associates
e-mail: justin.stutts@gmail.com
Golf Tournament (co-chair)
Robert Jacquette
Wolverton & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: rob.jacquette@wolvertoninc.com
Golf Tournament (co-chair)
Scott Zehngraff
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: szehngraff@dot.ga.gov
Comptroller
James Pohlman
James M. Pohlman, P.E.
e-mail: j.pohlman@icloud.com
Clerk
Elizabeth Johnson
Kimley-Horn and Associates
e-mail: elizabeth.johnson@kimley-horn.com