Georgia ITE Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Awards/Nominations
Katherine Shearin
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: kshearin@dot.ga.gov
Engineering Outreach
Robert Baker
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: robbaker@dot.ga.gov
Finance
Charles Bopp
Retired
e-mail: charles_bopp@hotmail.com
History
Charles Bopp
Retired
e-mail: charles_bopp@hotmail.com
Host Committee
Harrison Forder
Kimley-Horn
e-mail: harrison.forder@kimley-horn.com
Legislative Affairs
Daniel Dobry
Croy Engineering, LLC
e-mail: ddobry@croyengineering.com
Marketing/Communications
Paul Slone
AECOM
e-mail: paul.slone1@aecom.com
Marketing/Communications - Website
Katherine Shearin
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: kshearin@dot.ga.gov
Marketing/Communications - Social Media
Bryanna Saunders
AECOM
e-mail: bryanna.saunders@aecom.com
Safety
Darren Harris
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: samuel.harris99@gmail.com
Scholarship
Jinwoo Seo
Kimley Horn
e-mail: jinwoo.seo@kimley-horn.com
Student Chapter Liaison Coordinator
Madison Dorminey
AECOM
e-mail: madisondorminey3@gmail.com
Student Chapter Liaison at GT
Brianna Bolen
Jacobs
e-mail: brianna.bolen@jacobs.com
Student Chapter Liaison at GSU
Scott Zehngraff
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: szehngraff@dot.ga.gov
Student Chapter Liaison at KSU
Yunji Kim
Arcadis
e-mail: yunji.kim@arcadis.com
Sponsorship
Jacquelyn Kawa
Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jackie.kawa@kimley-horn.com
Summer Seminar
William Ruhsam
Michael Baker International
e-mail: bill.ruhsam@mbakerintl.com
Summer Seminar - Technical Program
Christy M. Jeon
WSP USA
e-mail: christy.jeon@wsp.com
Summer Seminar - Registration
Patrick McAtee
e-mail: patmc82@gmail.com
Technical
Joe Gillis
AECOM
e-mail: joe.gillis2@aecom.com
Winter Workshop
Md Shah Imran
Atkins
e-mail: mdshah.imran@atkinsglobal.com
Golf Tournament (co-chair)
Robert Jacquette
e-mail: rob.jacquette@gmail.com
Golf Tournament (co-chair)
Scott Zehngraff
Georgia Department of Transportation
e-mail: szehngraff@dot.ga.gov
Comptroller
James Pohlman
James M. Pohlman, P.E.
e-mail: j.pohlman@icloud.com
Clerk
Elizabeth Shaw
City of Roswell, Georgia
e-mail: elizabeth.shaw@bellsouth.net
A/V
Mark Boivin
e-mail: markboivin@alltrafficdata.net
Virtual Event
Mary Thumaty
Southeastern Engineering Incorporated
e-mail: mthumaty@seengineering.com